Committee of Managers for 2022

On Sunday 7 November, both Carina and Springfield congregations voted at Congregational Meetings for the Committee of Mangers for 2022.

The result of this vote was our Committee of Managers for 2022 is made up of Lorraine Eastwell, Rob Storrs, Emma Jane (EJ) McNicol, Ryan White, Divya Judge and Andrew Tobin. Thanks to Matt Nichol for nominating,

The vote was very close even after including Springfield. It is encouraging that we have such interest and nominations to serve this way.