An update from the Senior Pastor Selection Committee

Please find an update from our Interim Moderator – Dave Thurston – on the progress to date of our Senior Pastor Selection Committee.

If you have any questions about this, please contact any of the committee members – Sandra Hinrichsen, John Wallace, Don Todman, Lorraine Eastwell, Lisa Tobin, Roddy McNichol, Dale Miller, Kent Howlett, Elmari Buchanan, and Naomi Williams.